Office Contacts

Translate: Spanish Chinese
A photograph of office employees

Werner Global Logistics Offices and Contacts

Global Headquarters

Omaha Office
14507 Frontier RD
Omaha, NE 68138
Phone
402.895.6640
Contacts
Craig Stoffel - Vice President Werner Global Logistics
Lance Dixon - Vice President Mexico and Canada dixon@werner.com

China

Shanghai Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
South 5/F Harbour Building, 1 Fenghe Road
Shanghai, China 200120
Phone
86.21.3887.9520
Contacts
Mr. Juan Bautista - General Manager jbautista@werner.com
Mr. Chen Xia - Business Implementation Manager cxia@werner.com

Shenzhen Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. -Shenzhen Branch
Suite 21F, Tower 2, Phoenix Mansion
No. 2008 Shen Nan Avenue, Fu Tian District
Shenzhen, P.R. China 200120
Phone
86.755.3301.1580
Contacts
Mr. Juan Bautista - General Manager Asia Pacific jbautista@werner.com

Mexico

Monterrey Office

Werner Global Logistics Mexico S de RL de CV
Blvd. Díaz Ordaz No. 130 Piso 14 Suite 4
Colonia Santa María C.P. 64650
Monterrey, N.L.
Phone
+52.81.8215.6300
Contacts
Marisol MacGregor - Regional Sales Manager mmacgregor@werner.com

Mexico City Office

Werner Global Logistics Mexico S de RL de CV
Av De Las Palmas #275 Despacho 104
Col. Lomas De Chapultepec
Mexico, DF C.P. 11000
Phone
+52.55.3067.4700
Contacts
Ivan Lozano - Associate Director Latin America ilozano@werner.com

Guadalajara Office

Werner Global Logistics Mexico S de RL de CV
Chapultepec # 15
Torre Chapultepec piso19
Suite 5 Col Ladron de Guevara
Phone
+52.33.1253 3300
Contacts
Ivan Lozano - Associate Director Latin America ilozano@werner.com
Ms. Karla Bueno - Business Development Mexico kbueno@werner.com

Click here to view Mexico's privacy policies.

Canada

Canada Office

Werner Canada Corporation
10862 Steeles Avenue
Milton, ONT
L9T 2X8
Phone
800.662.4260
Contacts
Mr. Brian Robson - General Manager brobson@werner.com

Australia

Australia Office

Werner Global Logistics Australia Pty.Ltd.
Level 2 / 4 Military Rd.
Matraville, New South Wales NS 2038
Australia
Phone
+61 07 3622 7800
Fax
+61 07 3622 7801
Contacts
Ms. Mikayla Smith - Business Implementation Executive mismith@werner.com