Professional drivers, tell your representative to support
the hours-of-service fix in the THUD appropriations bill HERE
Close X

Office Contacts

Translate: Spanish Chinese
Photograph of office employees

Werner Global Logistics Offices and Contacts

Global Headquarters

Omaha Office

  • 14507 Frontier RD
  • Omaha, NE 68138
  • Phone
  • 402.895.6640
  • Contacts
  • Craig Stoffel - Vice President Werner Global Logistics
  • Lance Dixon - Vice President Mexico and Canada

China

Shanghai Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
South 5/F Harbour Building, 1 Fenghe Road
Shanghai, China 200120
Phone
86.21.3887.9520
Fax
86.21.5876.6164
Contacts
Mr. Juan Bautista - Associate Vice President jbautista@werner.com
Mr. Chen Xia - Director of Operations cxia@werner.com

Shenzhen Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. - Shenzhen Branch
Suite 21F, Tower 2, Phoenix Mansion
No. 2008 Shen Nan Avenue, Fu Tian District
Shenzhen, P.R. China 518026
Phone
86.755.33011581
Fax
86.755.33011583
Contacts
Mr. Juan Bautista - Associate Vice President jbautista@werner.com

Hercules Logistics Headquarters

Unit 5A, Bldg A,Shen Fubao Hi-tech Park
No.3 Huanghuai Rd. Futian Free Trade Zone
Shenzhen, P.R. China
Phone
86.755.8358.0000
Contacts
Mr. Enric Tian – Int'l Business Development Manager - Asia Pacific etian@werner.com

Mexico

Monterrey Office

Werner de México I Oficina Monterrey
Blvd. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 130 I Edif. Sta. María Piso 19
Col. Sta. María I Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64650
52.81.8215.6300 I Ext. 1126313 | Cel: 52.442.258.4166
Fax 52.81.8215.6311

Mexico City Office

Werner Global Logistics Mexico S de RL de CV
Av De Las Palmas #275 Despacho 104
Col. Lomas De Chapultepec
Mexico, DF C.P. 11000
Phone
+52.55.3067.4700
Contacts
Mariel Pantoja - Account Executive mpantoja@werner.com

Guadalajara Office

Werner de México I Oficina Guadalajara
Av. Royal Country 4596 I Torre Cube 2 Piso 18 Despacho B
Fracc. Puerta de Hierro I Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45116
Tel: 52.33.1253.3302
Fax: 52.33.1253.3301

Click here to view Mexico's privacy policies.

Canada

Canada Office

Werner Canada Corporation
10862 Steeles Avenue
Milton, ONT
L9T 2X8
Phone
800.662.4260
Contacts
Mr. Brian Robson - General Manager brobson@werner.com

Australia

Australia Office

Werner Global Logistics Australia Pty.Ltd.
Level 2 / 4 Military Rd.
Matraville, New South Wales NS 2038
Australia
Phone
+61 07 3622 7800
Fax
+61 07 3622 7801
Contacts
Mr. Enric Tian - Int'l Business Development Manager - Asia Pacific etian@werner.com

Netherlands

Netherlands Office

Peregrijn 16
5661AV Geldrop
The Netherlands
Phone
+31.(0)6.83.79.81.06
Contacts
Mary Blahnik - Business Development Manager mblahnik@werner.com